Arrant-Light Oy

Opening Hours(Eastern European Time):

Mon - Fri 8:00 - 16:00
Sat - Sun: Closed

Address
Rajakivenkatu 8
20740 Turku
FINLAND

Telephone
+35822462300

E-mail
info@light.fi

Orders
order@light.fi

VAT
FI
05805430

Contact Us or Request a Quote

Our professionals will happily answer any questions you have regarding our products. Contact us via email or phone. We will get back to you in one business day. 

 

Sales Team
Sales Team
Tel: +35822462300
info@light.fi

Janne Mäkinen
CEO / Head of Sales
Tel: +35822462300
janne.makinen@light.fi

Marina Jaakkola
Key Account Sales Russia Area and Eastern Europe
Mob: +358201442223
Tel: +35822462300
marina.jaakkola@light.fi

Tero Nurmi
Technical Sales and Support
Mob: +358201442212
Tel: +35822462300
tero.nurmi@light.fi
LinkedIn

Marketing and Sales Support
Marketing and Sales Support
Tel: +35822462300
marketing@light.fi

Taru Matikainen
Marketing
Mob: +358201442213
Tel: +35822462300
taru.matikainen@light.fi
LinkedIn

Orders and Logistic
Orders and Logistic
Tel: +35822462300
order@light.fi

Katri Mäkinen
Orders and Accounting
Mob: +358201442211
Tel: +35822462300
katri.makinen@light.fi

Elina Alppisara
Purchases
Mob: +358201442210
Tel: +35822462300
elina.alppisara@light.fi

Raimo Laakso
Warehouse
Tel: +35822462300
raimo.laakso@light.fi

 You can also contact us in social media:

Linkedin Twitter Youtube