Arrant-Light Oy

Opening Hours(Eastern European Time):

Mon - Fri 8:00 - 16:00
Sat - Sun: Closed

Address
Rajakivenkatu 8
20740 Turku
FINLAND

Telephone
+35822462300

E-mail
info@light.fi

Orders
order@light.fi

VAT
FI
05805430

Contact Us or Request a Quote

Our professionals will happily answer any questions you have regarding our products. Contact us via email or phone. We will get back to you in one business day. 

 

Janne Mäkinen
CEO
Tel: +35822462300
janne.makinen@light.fi

Markus Honkala
Sales Director
Tel: +35822462300
markus.honkala@light.fi

Eetu Lehtinen
Key Account Sales
Tel: +35822462300
eetu.lehtinen@light.fi

Marina Jaakkola
Key Account Sales Russia Area and Eastern Europe
Tel: +35822462300
marina.jaakkola@light.fi

Tero Nurmi
Technical Sales and Support
Tel: +35822462300
tero.nurmi@light.fi
LinkedIn

Marketing and Sales Support
Marketing and Sales Support
Tel: +35822462300
info@light.fi

Taru Matikainen
Marketing
Tel: +35822462300
taru.matikainen@light.fi
LinkedIn

Orders and Logistic
Orders and Logistic
Tel: +35822462300
order@light.fi

Katri Mäkinen
Orders and Accounting
Tel: +35822462300
katri.makinen@light.fi

Elina Alppisara
Purchases
Tel: +35822462300
elina.alppisara@light.fi

Raimo Laakso
Warehouse
Tel: +35822462300
raimo.laakso@light.fi

 You can also contact us in social media:

Linkedin Twitter Youtube