Arrant-Light Oy

Opening Hours(Eastern European Time):

Mon - Fri 8:00 - 16:00
Sat - Sun: Closed

Address
Rajakivenkatu 8
20740 Turku
FINLAND

Telephone
+35822462300

E-mail
info@light.fi

Orders
order@light.fi

VAT
FI
05805430

Contact Us or Request a Quote

Our professionals will happily answer any questions you have regarding our products. Contact us via email or phone. We will get back to you in one business day. 

 

Janne Mäkinen
Managing Director
Mob: +358201442222
Tel: +35822462300
janne.makinen@light.fi

Jussi Teräväinen
Sales Director
Mob: +358201442220
Tel: +35822462300
jussi.teravainen@light.fi
LinkedIn

Marina Jaakkola
Key Account Sales Russia Area and CIS Countries
Mob: +358201442223
Tel: +35822462300
marina.jaakkola@light.fi

Esko Väisänen
Area Sales, Finland & Baltic Countries
Mob: +358201442225
Tel: +35822462300
esko.vaisanen@light.fi
LinkedIn

Tomi Mäkinen
Technical Sales
Mob: +358201442224
Tel: +35822462300
tomi.makinen@light.fi

Tero Nurmi
Technical Product Management
Mob: +358201442212
Tel: +35822462300
tero.nurmi@light.fi
LinkedIn

Elina Alppisara
Purchaser
Mob: +358201442210
Tel: +35822462300
elina.alppisara@light.fi

Toni Kulikoff
Development Manager
Mob: +358201442221
Tel: +35822462300
toni.kulikoff@light.fi
LinkedIn

Taru Matikainen
Marketing Assistant
Mob: +358201442213
Tel: +35822462300
taru.matikainen@light.fi
LinkedIn

Katri Mäkinen
Invoicing and Logistics
Mob: +358201442211
Tel: +35822462300
katri.makinen@light.fi

Raimo Laakso
Logistics and Warehouse
Tel: +35822462300
raimo.laakso@light.fi

 You can also contact us in social media:

Linkedin Twitter Youtube