Arrant-Light Oy

Opening Hours(Eastern European Time):

Mon - Fri 8:00 - 16:00
Sat - Sun: Closed

Address
Rajakivenkatu 8
20740 Turku
FINLAND

Telephone
+35822462300

E-mail
info@light.fi

Orders
order@light.fi

VAT
FI
05805430

Contact Us or Request a Quote

Our professionals will happily answer any questions you have regarding our products. Contact us via email or phone. We will get back to you in one business day. 

 

Sales
Sales
Tel: +35822462300
info@light.fi

Tomi Mäkinen
Technical Sales
Mob: +358201442224
Tel: +35822462300
tomi.makinen@light.fi

Marina Jaakkola
Key Account Sales Russia Area and CIS Countries
Mob: +358201442223
Tel: +35822462300
marina.jaakkola@light.fi

Product Management
Product Management and Technical Support
Tel: +35822462300
products@light.fi

Tero Nurmi
Technical Product Management
Mob: +358201442212
Tel: +35822462300
tero.nurmi@light.fi
LinkedIn

Elina Alppisara
Purchaser
Mob: +358201442210
Tel: +35822462300
elina.alppisara@light.fi

Taru Matikainen
Marketing
Mob: +358201442213
Tel: +35822462300
taru.matikainen@light.fi
LinkedIn

Invoicing and Logistics
Invoicing, Logistics and Warehouse
Tel: +35822462300
logistics@light.fi

Katri Mäkinen
Invoicing and Logistics
Mob: +358201442211
Tel: +35822462300
katri.makinen@light.fi

Raimo Laakso
Logistics and Warehouse
Tel: +35822462300
raimo.laakso@light.fi

Janne Mäkinen
Managing Director
Tel: +35822462300
janne.makinen@light.fi

 You can also contact us in social media:

Linkedin Twitter Youtube